How to cancel your free trial

Start by logging into your PayPal account

1. Once logged in click on the gear wheel in the top right hand corner
2. Click on Account Settings
3. Click on Money, Bank Accounts and Cards
4. Click on Manage Automatic Payments
5. Look in list of Merchants then click on your name
6. Go to Subscription details
7. Click on Cancel
8. Take a screenshot of your cancellation

Please Note:

You must cancel before your free trial ends or you will be automatically billed $30 monthly until you wish to cancel. When you want to cancel in a given month make sure you cancel before that month ends or you will be billed for the next month.